5b73af3aef · docs(copilot): add model selection reference · Updated 2026-09-10 16:29:25 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?